Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Understanding Reparations: Session 3 - A Jewish Perspective for Repair
Session 3: A Jewish Perspective for Repair
May 23, 2021 12PM PST/3PM EST

Presented by Temple Sinai, Rabbi Hannah Goldstein, Temple Sinai, Nkechi Taifa, Esq, Justice Roundtable, and Rabbi Jonah Pesner, Religious Action Center for Reform Judaism. Moderated by Deitra Reiser, PhD, Transform for Equity.

To register for session 1 (Unpacking the Meaning) and/or session 2 (The Historical and Economic Perspective), please visit:

Session 1: May 6, 2021 @ 5PM PST/8PM EST
Unpacking the Meaning
https://urj.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYlcuyppz0rGdNiQS_k-6sGEoqZsWPpIPk2

Session 2: May 16, 2021 @ 12PM PST/3PM EST
The Historical and Economic Perspective:
https://urj.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMsdOqsrzMiGNTTuA_zUYnBPEWRUJK796Dv

May 23, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information