Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Understanding Reparations: Session 2 - The Historical and Economic Perspective
Session 2: The Historical and Economic Perspective
May 16, 2021 12PM PST/3PM EST

Presented by Temple Sinai, Professor Richard F. America, McDonough School of Business of Georgetown University, Mr. Richard Rothstein (author of Color of Law) and Valerie Wilson, PhD, Economic Policy Institute. Moderated by Deitra Reiser, PhD, Transform for Equity.

To register for session 1 (Unpacking the Meaning) and/or session 3 (A Jewish Perspective for Repair ), please visit:

Session 1: May 6, 2021 @ 5PM PST/8PM EST
Unpacking the Meaning:
https://urj.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYlcuyppz0rGdNiQS_k-6sGEoqZsWPpIPk2

Session 3: May 23, 2021 @ 12PM PST/3PM EST
A Jewish Perspective for Repair:
https://urj.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0lc-6srD8uGNH4G_3LqSS2r3BETSyW0INt

May 16, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information