Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Understanding Reparations: Session 1 - Unpacking the Meaning
Please join us for "Understanding Reparations: A Three Part Series", sponsored by the Union for Reform Judaism In partnership with Temple Emanuel of Beverly Hills and Temple Sinai of Washington D.C.

Session 1: Unpacking the Meaning
May 6, 2021 5PM PST/8PM EST

Presented by Temple Emanuel of Beverly Hills, Yolanda Savage-Narva, the Union for Reform Judaism and Professor Darin Johnson, Howard University.

To register for session 2 (The Historical and Economic Perspective) and/or session 3 (A Jewish Perspective for Repair ), please visit:

Session 2: May 16, 2021 @ 12PM PST/3PM EST
The Historical and Economic Perspective:
https://urj.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMsdOqsrzMiGNTTuA_zUYnBPEWRUJK796Dv

Session 3: May 23, 2021 @ 12PM PST/3PM EST
A Jewish Perspective for Repair:
https://urj.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0lc-6srD8uGNH4G_3LqSS2r3BETSyW0INt

May 6, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Yolanda Savage-Narva.